Supermoon (super fail)

Mini update today folks. I have zero photos of the super moon. The hubby and I drove up the road on Monday evening & climbed up a small hill to have a clearer view of this astronomical treat. ..only to be bamboozled by the clouds!

It was, at least, a lovely sunset if you turned and looked the other way. so it wasn’t all lost !

Here’s a picture of my frosty self enjoying a lovely blue sky. what im not enjoying is my thermos full of tea – which I forgot at home. 


Adventures await: enjoying the neighbouring town’s Santa Claus parade tomorrow mid-day & celebrating my brother in law’s birthday in the evening. 

Wonderful things, both! 

xo

Published by

themellowbeat

Go on over to "a sneak peek" to learn more about me!

Leave a Reply

