A Celebration of Love

Hello Again darlings! Two posts in two days, I must be doing something right, eh?

This is going to be very light on words, but heavy on emotion and romance. I am happy to say that i’ve finished editing the video clips from the wedding my hubby and I attended two weekends ago. You can check out this post here to see a few photos that I took during the event. Otherwise, if you’re feeling ALL the feels, take a look-see at the video I created for my two amazing friends…

 

Hope you two darlings LOVE it — I sure enjoyed editing the footage. I really hope it helps you to remember all the magic that went into your big day. Thank you SO much for including us!!!

xo

*Coming up soon: Another Bridal Shower!

Published by

themellowbeat

Go on over to "a sneak peek" to learn more about me!

Leave a Reply

