Stormy Skies

Hey lovelies!

Just about to get ready to head over to my sister’s engagement party. I thought I’d do a very quick update full of snapshots from the crazy storm that passed through Friday evening. 

It was the first time I’d ever seen a decent shelf cloud – gorgeous! I really got super excited, so much so that the hubby and I toddled off to the end of our street to catch a better view. I’m only uploading the photos I took with my phone right now. Hopefully tomorrow ill have time to edit photos from a few recent adventures. 

Stay tuned and check back often to see:

  • More bridal shower adventure prep
  • Engagement photos & mini film
  • Ontario storm (pics/video)
  • Pig roast party 

Look out below for a fun cellphone pic or two. Video coming soon! 

Second photo is (c) The Hubby . You can see our awesome neighbors out front too.

Obviously we took shelter on our front porch once it got intense. Didn’t rain as much as we would’ve liked (poor grass), but ill take what I can get. 

Did anyone else get a good summer storm? Let me know in the comments! Id love to see photos or videos of your crazy weather. 

Til next time! 

XO

Published by

themellowbeat

Go on over to "a sneak peek" to learn more about me!

Leave a Reply

