In the beginning…

Hey there! Welcome to my little slice of the webs.

I have often thought about starting a blog, but wasn’t really sure how I wanted to present things. Would it be just about photography? I absolutely adore taking & editing photos. Or would I focus mainly on crafts? Creating and crafting is a major part of my life – but it ebbs and flows. I had thought maybe a blog about food? I like food… food likes me. Great ideas all around, so why nail it down to just one thing? It’s the internet, anything is possible! I could write about all of my life’s mini passions and pleasures (crafts, food, & photography to name a few). I don’t think I’ll start off with any specific type of posting schedule, but just write and express what I’m feeling when the mood strikes. But you can be sure that my posts will likely include either: food, crafts, or fitness… Or just happy things.

Check out the “about me” page and check back here for more fun stuff!

XO

Published by

themellowbeat

Go on over to "a sneak peek" to learn more about me!

Leave a Reply

